Wednesday, September 3, 2014
In office. #TWIBselfie #CEOselfie w/ @ebonie_elle @emeps #TWIBnation  (at TWiB! WEST | #TWIBnation)

In office. #TWIBselfie #CEOselfie w/ @ebonie_elle @emeps #TWIBnation (at TWiB! WEST | #TWIBnation)

Friday, August 22, 2014
Ahem. #TWIBnation

Ahem. #TWIBnation

Monday, August 18, 2014

#FergusonDispatch: Trying to bail out @GeekNStereo. #TWIBnation

Saturday, August 16, 2014

iwriteaboutfeminism:

Photo by Elon James White, in Ferguson on Friday night

Yeah. 

Friday, August 1, 2014
Of course I bought this…

Of course I bought this…

No, really. Black folks don’t like the cops because we don’t have fathers…

"GOP Lawmaker Asks If He Can Join Black Caucus Because He Likes Rap Music"

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
15 mins until prime time  @TWIBPrime. Listen live here: http://twib.fm/live #TWIBnation

15 mins until prime time @TWIBPrime. Listen live here: http://twib.fm/live #TWIBnation

Monday, July 21, 2014
netrootsnation:

Shout out to the #TWIBnation team for handling this media ish like a BAWSE. Y’all rock. #NN14 #TWIBnn14 (at Cobo Hall - Riverview Ballroom)

NEGROES RUNNING MEDIA SON. RECOGNIZE.

netrootsnation:

Shout out to the #TWIBnation team for handling this media ish like a BAWSE. Y’all rock. #NN14 #TWIBnn14 (at Cobo Hall - Riverview Ballroom)

NEGROES RUNNING MEDIA SON. RECOGNIZE.

Friday, July 18, 2014
Damn, #TWIBnation runs the broadcast one time & got  #MarkRuffalo thrownin’ #BlackPower signs… #NN14 #TWIBnn14 #TheHulk (at Cobo Hall - Riverview Ballroom)

Damn, #TWIBnation runs the broadcast one time & got #MarkRuffalo thrownin’ #BlackPower signs… #NN14 #TWIBnn14 #TheHulk (at Cobo Hall - Riverview Ballroom)

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Oh hello, VP @joebiden at #NN14 brought to you by #TWIBnation #TWIBnn14

Oh hello, VP @joebiden at #NN14 brought to you by #TWIBnation #TWIBnn14

Monday, May 19, 2014

#GRAYRACISM | #ablackshow

"Here’s the thing, in America no one is racist until they’re RAAAACCCCCIST." 

Watch. Share. Repeat.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Production done for the day. Tomorrow it’s crazy again… #ablackshow #TWIBnation

Production done for the day. Tomorrow it’s crazy again… #ablackshow #TWIBnation

Monday, April 28, 2014

Did you catch the premiere of #ABlackShow on Free Speech TV? WELL YOU’RE IN LUCK. You can watch it on-demand RIGHT NOW. Watch. Share. Repeat. 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Oh, hello #ablackshow TV listing… #TWIBnation

Oh, hello #ablackshow TV listing… #TWIBnation